09 February 2016
  • 11.00 - Berlin
Enterprise Agile - Effiziente, flexible und gesteuerte Zusammenarbeit Language: German
11 February 2016
  • 7:00 - 8:00 PM CET
Requirements Management Made Simple - 5 Easy Steps Language: English
16 February 2016
  • 8:00 AM PST | 11:00 AM EST
Maximize Industrial IoT Development with Integrated ALM and Helix Lab Cloud Language: English
18 February 2016
  • 8:30am PT | 11:30am ET | 17:30 CET
An Agile Alternative to Doors Language: English
25 February 2016
  • 8:30am PT | 11:30am ET | 17:30 CET
4 Easy Steps to Gather, Author, Approve and Manage Requirements Language: English
01 March 2016
  • 11:00 - Berlin
Normen, Qualität, V-Modell und Agile Methoden erfolgreich vereinen Language: German
03 March 2016
  • 02:00 PM ET
Test Strategies and Risk Mitigation for IoT and Embedded Systems Language: English
10 March 2016
  • 02:00 PM EST
Real-world Implementation on the Industrial Internet Language: English
22 March 2016
  • 11:00 - Berlin
Wie Sie den Einfluss von Änderungen während des Testens bewältigen Language: German