Polarion Software

Contact Us

Live Chat Now

Europe
+49 711 489 9969-0
 USA
+1 877 572 4005
Toll free when dialling in the US

Send us a message

Locations by country

Polarion Software on Twitter Polarion Software on LinkedIn Polarion Software on YouTube Polarion Software Weblog RSS feed

share this page via facebook share this page via LinkedIn share this page via Twitter share this page via Google+ share this page via email More sharing services

Events & Webinars

WebinarsWebinars

27 November 2014Modellbasiertes Testmanagement in sicherheitskritischen Systemen Language: German – Time: 11:00 Berlin
03 December 2014Application Lifecycle Management Solution (ALM) for IEC 62304
Language: English – Time: 11:00 Berlin, 10:00 London
04 December 2014ISO 14971 Compliant Risk Management
Language: English – Time: 11:00 Berlin, 10:00 London
04 December 2014Addressing Product Innovation with Software
Language: English – Time: 8:30 am San Francisco, 11:30 am New York, 17:30 Berlin
09 December 2014Cloud-basiertes Anforderungsmanagement Language: English – Time: 11:00 Uhr - 11:45 Uhr
16 December 2014Gestion des tests et Assurance Qualité Language: French – Time: 11:00 Paris

 

WebinarsRecorded Webinars & Presentations

 

SpeechesConferences, Trade Shows, Presentations

14 October 2014
Stuttgart, Germany
Polarion User Conference 2014
 
25 – 27 November 2014
Nürnberg, Germany
SPS IPC Drives 2014
Electric Automation - Systems and Components. Polarion will be exhibiting in hall 6, booth 6-235
01 – 05 December 2014
Congress Center Stadthalle
Sindelfingen, Germany
Embedded Software Engineering Congress
With a presentation by Stefan Schuck, Polarion Professional Services
24 – 26 February 2015
Nuremberg, Germany
Embedded World 2015
Polarion Speakers at the Embedded World Conference:
Tuesday, February 24
Be ready for the future: how Software (ALM) and Product (PLM) development platforms will support IoT
Dr. Stefano Rizzo, Polarion Software
Thursday, February 26
Safety Critical Systems Development with a certified Solution
Martin Losch, Polarion Software
Internet of things revolution for medical devices?
Daniel Morris, Polarion Software
16 – 19 March 2015
Munich, Germany
ReConf 2015
 

WorkshopsWorkshops

Application Lifecycle Management

02 December 2014Frankfurt23 January 2015Zürich

Quality Assurance and Test Management

04 December 2014 Zürich 28 January 2015 Stuttgart

Double Workshop: IEC 62304 and ISO 14971

10 February 2015 Karlsruhe

Séminaire Gratuit:
L’Ingénierie des Exigences,
facteur clé de succès des projets
Bonnes pratiques et outillage adapté

07 October 2014 Paris, France

Requirements Management Workshop

04 December 2014 Köln21 January 2015 Köln19 February 2015 München

Subversion Workshop

05 February 2015 Köln

Other Events


04 March 2015 IREB Day in Stuttgart

 


 

How can Polarion help you? Contact us for a personal live webinar.