Polarion Software

Contact Us

Live Chat Now

Europe
+49 711 489 9969-0
 USA
+1 877 572 4005
Toll free when dialling in the US

Send us a message

Locations by country

Polarion Software on Twitter Polarion Software on LinkedIn Polarion Software on YouTube Polarion Software Weblog RSS feed

share this page via facebook share this page via LinkedIn share this page via Twitter share this page via Google+ share this page via email More sharing services

Events & Webinars

WebinarsWebinars

13 January 2015Verbessern Sie Ihr Test- und Qualitätsmanagement Language: German – Time: 11:00 Berlin
14 January 2015Consistently Achieve Higher Quality with Application Release Automation Language: English – Time: 10:00 am San Francisco, 1:00 pm New York, 6:00 pm London, 19:00 Berlin
22 January 2015Test Automation: The Key to Testing throughout the Lifecycle Language: English – Time: 11:00 am San Francisco, 2:00 pm New York, 7:00 pm London, 20:00 Berlin
27 January 2015Leitfaden für eine nachträgliche Software- und Produktzertifizierung Language: German – Time: 11:00 Berlin
29 January 20155 Easy Steps to Accelerate and Improve Your QA & Testing processes
Language: English – Time: 11:00 Berlin, 10:00 London
03 February 2015Prozessfähigkeit der ISO 26262 auf Basis von AUTOMOTIVE SPICE® Language: German – Time: 11:00 Berlin
26 February 2015Requirements vs. System Documentation Language: English – Time: 10:00 am San Francisco, 1:00 pm New York, 6:00 pm London, 19:00 Berlin

 

WebinarsRecorded Webinars & Presentations

 

SpeechesConferences, Trade Shows, Presentations

14 October 2014
Stuttgart, Germany
Polarion User Conference 2014
 
20 – 22 January 2015
Vienna, Austria
Software Quality Days 2015
 
24 – 26 February 2015
Nuremberg, Germany
Embedded World 2015
Polarion Speakers at the Embedded World Conference:
Tuesday, February 24
Be ready for the future: how Software (ALM) and Product (PLM) development platforms will support IoT
Dr. Stefano Rizzo, Polarion Software
Thursday, February 26
Safety Critical Systems Development with a certified Solution
Martin Losch, Polarion Software
Internet of things revolution for medical devices?
Daniel Morris, Polarion Software
16 – 19 March 2015
Munich, Germany
ReConf 2015
 

WorkshopsWorkshops

Application Lifecycle Management

23 January 2015Zürich25 March 2015Berlin26 March 2015Stuttgart

Quality Assurance and Test Management

28 January 2015 Stuttgart 29 April 2015 Nürnberg 08 May 2015 Zürich

Double Workshop: IEC 62304 and ISO 14971

10 February 2015 Karlsruhe

Séminaire Gratuit:
L’Ingénierie des Exigences,
facteur clé de succès des projets
Bonnes pratiques et outillage adapté

07 October 2014 Paris, France

Requirements Management Workshop

19 February 2015 München18 March 2015 Köln07 May 2015 Dortmund21 May 2015 Hamburg

Subversion Workshop

05 February 2015 Köln

Git Workshop

22 April 2015 München

Other Events


04 March 2015 IREB Day in Stuttgart

 


 

How can Polarion help you? Contact us for a personal live webinar.