10 May 2016
  • 11.00am Berlin, 10.00am London
Automotive Standards to Help Avoid Risks and Recalls Language: English
12 May 2016
  • 11:00 - Berlin
Application Lifecycle Management - Komfortzonen überwinden Language: German
18 May 2016
  • 10:00 AM CDT /
    11:00 AM EDT
Cyber security for the connected car Language: English
19 May 2016
  • 11:00 - Berlin
Agile und Automotive - Wie passen Normen zu agilem Denken? Language: German
19 May 2016
  • 1:00 PM CDT /
    2:00 PM EDT
Discover Why Polarion ALM is Right for Your Business Language: English
2 June 2016
  • 8:30am PT | 11:30am ET | 17:30 CET
7 Things to Remember When Moving to Enterprise Agile Language: English
09 June 2016
  • 11:00 - Berlin
Durchgängiges Application Lifecycle Management mit Polarion ALM Language: German
21 June 2016
  • 11:00 - Berlin
Anforderungen in 4 einfachen Schritten erfassen, freigeben und managen Language: German
23 June 2016
  • 10:00am PT /
    1:00pm ET
4 Easy Steps for BAs to Gather, Author, Approve and Manage Requirements Language: English
28 June 2016
  • 11:00 - Berlin
Machen Sie sich fit für das Zusammenwachsen von ALM und PLM Language: German
15 Sep. 2016
  • 11:00 - Berlin
Sicherheitskritische Systeme mit Polarion dokumentieren Language: German