2 June 2016
  • 8:30am PT | 11:30am ET | 17:30 CET
7 Things to Remember When Moving to Enterprise Agile Language: English
07 June 2016
  • 11.00am Berlin, 10.00am London
Documentation of safety-critical Systems with Polarion Language: English
09 June 2016
  • 11:00 - Berlin
Durchgängiges Application Lifecycle Management mit Polarion ALM Language: German
15 June 2016
  • 11:00am PT /
    2:00pm ET
Lessons from Google and Amazon: How Big Data Can Improve Your Testing Process Language: English
16 June 2016
  • 11:00 - Berlin
Polarion ALM für KMU in der Medizintechnik Language: German
21 June 2016
  • 11:00 - Berlin
Anforderungen in 4 einfachen Schritten erfassen, freigeben und managen Language: German
23 June 2016
  • 10:00am PT /
    1:00pm ET
4 Easy Steps for BAs to Gather, Author, Approve and Manage Requirements Language: English
28 June 2016
  • 11:00 - Berlin
Machen Sie sich fit für das Zusammenwachsen von ALM und PLM Language: German
05 July 2016
  • 11:00 - Berlin
Normen, Qualität, V-Modell und Agile Methoden erfolgreich vereinen Language: German
14 July 2016
  • 11:00 - Berlin
Einführung in Polarion ALM Language: German
11 August 2016
  • 11:00 - Berlin
Einführung in Polarion Requirements Language: German
18 August 2016
  • 11:00 - Berlin
Toolgestütztes Variantenmanagement Language: German
08 Sep. 2016
  • 11:00 - Berlin
Software-Entwicklung trifft Produktlebenszyklus Language: German
15 Sep. 2016
  • 11:00 - Berlin
Sicherheitskritische Systeme mit Polarion dokumentieren Language: German